Add Snippet

    Contact Us

    2019 Sundance Sailfish Board of Directors

    Parent Rep: Susan Buckheit 303-489-1324 stbuckheit@gmail.com
    Parent Rep: Marcella Murphy 612-702-8289 marcella.murphy99@gmail.com
    Head Coach: Matt Gibson sailfishmatt@gmail.com
    Volunteers: Amy Pugh 713-819-6922 amy.pugh@msn.com
    Volunteers: Christy Greene 720-985-4616 ctgreene77@gmail.com
    Clerk of Course: Patricia Luong 303-921-2183 patricialuong@hotmail.com
    Clerk of Course: Karen Thomas 617-899-6382 karenethomasmd@gmail.com
    Concessions: Jenn Hayes 303-905-1945 jennhayes23@gmail.com
    Concessions: Jennifer Bailey spartanswill@me.com
    Scoring: Dave Dubler 720-361-7051 daviddubler@yahoo.com
    Scoring: Steve Crawford 303-744-3030 steve@ctaos.com
    Treasurer: Lindsay Pedersen 206-491-9703 lindsayolives@hotmail.com
    Treasurer: Kristen Maley 949-278-0027 maley.kristen@gmail.com
    Parties: Michelle Koechley bjkoechley@gmail.com
    Parties: NEED ANOTHER!
    Officials: Lauren Young 303-570-5826 wadelauren@comcast.net
    Merchandise Lisa Mauvais 303-912-9454 lmauvais@yahoo.com
    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet