Add Snippet

Contact Us

Sundance Pool

5626 S Galena St, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

2018 Sundance Sailfish Board of Directors

Parent Rep:

Allyson Ross

505-449-7792

allyson@therosstribe.com

Co-Parent Rep: Susan Buckheit 303-489-1324

stbuckheit@gmail.com

Head Swim Coach: Matt Gibson NA sailfishmatt@gmail.com




Volunteer Co-Chair: Amy Pugh 713-819-6922 amy.pugh@msn.com
Volunteer Co-Chair: Christy Greene 720-985-4616 ctgreene77@gmail.com
Clerk of Course: Co-Chair Jennifer Janssen 303-520-2958 jennjanssen39@gmail.com
Clerk of Course: Co-Chair Patricia Luong
patricialuong@hotmail.com
Concessions: Co-Chair Marcella Murphy 612-702-8289 marcella_murphy@yahoo.com
Concessions: Co-Chair Jenn Hayes 303-905-1945 jennhayes23@gmail.com
Scoring: Co-Chair Steve Crawford (303) 744-3030 steve@ctaos.com
Scoring: Co-Chair Dave Dubler (720) 361-7051 daviddubler@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jennifer Saldanha 720-320-0396

jjsaldanha@yahoo.com

Treasurer Lindsay Pedersen 206-491-9703

lindsayolives@hotmail.com 

Chair Catherine Winter (914) 261-2131 catherine.b.winter@gmail.com
Party Planning Co-Chair Colleen Wheeler (303) 870-9314 cmwpac@gmail.com
Officials/Judges Lauren Young (303) 570-5826 wadelauren@comcast.net
Suits/Merchandise: Lisa Mauvais (303) 912-9454 lmauvais@yahoo.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet