Meets and Events

Fri Apr 13 2018

Open House
Sailfish Room
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Come to the Sailfish Room and learn all about the Sundance Sailfish swim team! Board members will be on hand to answer any questions and give you all the details you need to know. We'll have drinks and munchies!

Sun Apr 15 2018

Online Registration
Online and in the Sailfish Room
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Online registration begins at 10:00 a.m., and we will have people in the Sailfish Room from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. to help with registration and answer questions. We'll also have our new swimsuits on hand so that swimmers can try them on and order them.

Mon May 14 2018

After School Practices Begin
Sundance pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat May 26 2018

Sundance Fun Meet
Sundance pool
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

The Fun Meet is an opportunity for the swimmers and their parents to have a "trial run" before the season is officially under way. You can sign up for only one volunteer shift during this meet.

Tue May 29 2018

Morning Practices Begin
Sundance pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Sat Jun 2 2018

Preserve and Green Oaks @ home
Sundance pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:15 AM

This is a TRI home meet versus Preserve and Green Oaks.

Fri Jun 8 2018

Team Lunch
Sundance pool
Start: 11:30 AM

Sat Jun 9 2018

Cherry Creek Vista @ home
Sundance pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:15 AM

This is a home meet vs. Cherry Creek Vista (CCV). 

Sat Jun 16 2018

Home Meet v. Homestead Farm II
Homestead Farm II pool at 7675 S. Krameria St. in Centennial
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:15 AM

This meet with now be held at Sundance Hills, with Homestead Farm II handling all of the hosting responsibilities.

Tue Jun 19 2018

Swimming Under the Stars
Sundance pool
Start: 5:30 PM

Fri Jun 22 2018

Gabby Krause Swim-a-Thon
Sundance pool
Start: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 23 2018

Bow Mar South @ home
Sundance pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:15 AM

This is a home meet versus Bow Mar South.

Add Snippet